## S.I.H.B. Committee List 2023-2024

**Awards Chair**→

**Live Your Dream Award**→ Alene Webb

Woman's Re-Entry Award→

**Ruby Award**→ Emma Firpo

**Violet Richardson Award** → Heather Bitner

**Distinguished Youth Award**→ Emma Firpo

**Awards Dinner Chair**→

**Girls of the Month Chair**→ Nicole Wagner

**Dream It, Be It Chair**→ Savannah Polizzi

Ways and Means Chair→ Mary Wallaker

High Heals for Healing Chair→ Mary

Wallaker

**Progressive Dinner Chair**→ Mary Wallaker

Holiday Mixer and Exchange→ Lisa Dallan

**Spring Fling Mixer**→ Lisa Dallan

Public Relations Chair→ Patti Dutton and

Emma Firpo

**PR Committee**→ Emma Firpo and Jenny

Olszweski

**Guest Speaker Chair**→ Patti Dutton

**Human Trafficking Awareness Chair**→

**Patty Thomas** 

Finance, Laws, and Resolutions Committee

**Chair**→ Elan Firpo

Bylaws and Club Procedures Committee→

Karen Lorenzo, Nancy Woods, Sheila Bearden,

and Lynn Martinez

Finance and Budget Committee→ Mary

Wallaker, Nancy Woods, Elan Firpo, Sue

Galliani, Sharon Redd, and Pamela Dressler

**Conference Chair**→ Sharon Redd, Karen

Lorenzo, and Emma Firpo

**Backpacks for Buddies Chair**→ Barbara

McGee

**Grant Giving Committee Chair**→ Leigh

Pierre-Oetker

**Service Giving Committee Chair**→ Lisa

Dallan and Emma Firpo